Customer Reviews
Sheree Benson
10/28/2019
Jasmine was the boMb, thank you for your A-1 service!!! Kenneth, Nate & Joe were also amazing!!! Thank you all for caring 😉 Sheree Benson #Honda
Posted to
linda8tindall
10/28/2019
This was my first Honda purchase. Everyone I dealt with friendly and helpful.. They worked with me to get the car and color that I wanted. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
Posted to
Bird05
10/29/2019
Great dealership the staff is super friendly and helpful, it’s always an easy transition from giving them your keys to them doing what they do best!
Posted to
Janelang2
10/29/2019
It was good and handled professionally. All the work on my car is fine at your facility. I have never had any issues. Will come back.
Posted to
JMaas75
10/29/2019
Went in and Octavia Ward hooked my wife and me up! We got a better car than expected at a great price. So, if you need a car, get out to Honda of Fort Worth and ask for my man, Octavia, and he will get you into a great Honda Certified Preowned of your choice!
Posted to
David walker
10/29/2019
All went as planned. This was to replace another air bag. They have fast service and were finished I’m the time they said they would,
Posted to
James Toney
10/29/2019
what an amazing place. car buy experience was never easier. came back to pick up license plates and they said would you like us to wash and vacuum your car while we put your plates on for you. they set the standard on how customer service should be. they have earned a customer for life.
Posted to
Mary Callahan
10/28/2019
The Service Department was very professional and extremely helpful. I will definitely return for all future maintenance on my new Honda! I would recommend Honda of Fort Worth to all my family and friends!
Posted to
Sydney96
10/26/2019
Malik was a great help and got me a excellent deal on my car! 100% recommend not only the dealership but Malik! Great team all around!
Posted to
Bubba7
10/27/2019
Took my Odyssey in the morning of 10/26/19. Met by the service associate. The associate told me the service would last about 1 1:2-2 hours and cost $85. Those estimates were accurate. Everything went well.
Posted to
Ashley T.
10/26/2019
Helped as soon as I walked in. Service advisor Teddy was great. Wait time wasnt that long, car was taken care of and I was on my way.
Posted to
bleyes8146
10/29/2019
Love the equanoix. It was a pleasure working with you Christine. My wife absolutely loves it. Still trying to figure out how to work everything.lol
Posted to
Jesse
10/25/2019
This is the second Honda Van I have purchased from Honda of Fort Worth in four years because of my Service Writer Manny and the HOFW staff. Manny my Service Writer is so honest, polite, professional and knowledgeable. He can what it will take to fix my problem after I tell him the problem. This is why I recommend HOFW to every person I know.
Posted to
Joe
10/26/2019
Octavia is a enthusiastic and friendly salesperson.. he worked hard for the sale of the 2012 pilot and the trade-in value for the 2018 CRV
Posted to
Trina
10/26/2019
He went above and beyond our expectations. He's a great asset to the dealership sweet of you. Very confident and courteous thank you Octavis!!
Posted to

Honda of Ft. Worth Reviews

Welcome to the Honda of Ft. Worth reviews page. Here you'll find reviews posted by our previous customers. The reviews reflect the dedicated, quality service we've offered over the years. Considering our customers are an essential aspect of our business, there is little wonder why so many people have such nice things to say about our dealership. Get to know us a bit better by accessing the information found in the reviews. We're proud that so many people think of us in such a positive manner and aim to provide you with the same outstanding experience.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Count On

Honda of Ft. Worth understands that buying a car can be a challenging experience. We take every step possible to ease some of the pressure or frustration that you feel. Contact us if you have questions, need help picking a car, want information about auto loans, or have other needs. You are our most important aspect of the business, and there is nothing that we cannot do to ensure the buying experience is one that leaves you with happiness and joy for a long time ahead.

New & Used Cars Sales and Service

Check out the Honda of Ft. Worth inventory where you'll find an assortment of great new and used vehicles up for grabs. Every car that we sell is safety inspected and tested and priced to roll off the lot. We think you'll also appreciate our incentives and special deals, which lowers the vehicle price even further. We also have a service center equipped with state of the art tools and equipment when you need an oil change, transmission service, or other services.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

We want to hear from you. Leave your feedback and let us know how we did. You can leave a review on facebook, Google, or DealerRater!, or the site of your choice. Your feedback is used to improve future customer experiences and as a guide for current customers. Whether you have nothing but great things to say or want us to know, we didn't meet your expectations; this is your opportunity.

Contact

Honda of Fort Worth

3400 W Loop 820 South
Directions Fort Worth, TX 76116

  • Phone: 844-879-6150

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 9:00pm
  • Sunday Closed